Henan Lihua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd

About Us

COMPANY PROFILE


Henan Lihua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is located in Middle of Huanghe Street, Anyang Hi-Tech Industry Development Zone, Henan, China. The company was established in 1994, and has two plants—east plant and west plant. East plant is an administrative office area, established in 2004, and the total area is about 29000 m2. West plant is the main product production area, established in 1994, located in Qilidian, North part of Antang Road, Longan District, Anyang, Henan, China, and the total area is about 64000 m2. In 2015, Henan Lihua Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. became the wholly-owned subsidiary company of listed VTR Biotechnology Co., Ltd. (stock code: 300381). The company currently has more than 500 employees.


Henan Lihua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is a National High-tech Enterprise integrating the research, development, production and sales of corticosteroid active pharmaceutical ingredients (APIs) and related intermediates, as well as an Anyang Innovative Leading Enterprise and an Custom AA management enterprise. The main products include Prednisolone, Prednisone, Cortisone and Betamethasone and their derivatives, about 6 series and more than 50 varieties. Henan Lihua has also developed an in-depth cooperation with the Chinese Academy of Sciences and developed a novel green solvent-ionic liquid product series which has broad industrial development prospects and is the leading of the world. The company takes great pride in the core values of “Customer First, Technology-based, Honesty and Pragmatic, Harmony and win-win”. All products are produced and managed in compliance with ICHQ7, cGMP and other international guidelines and standards. These products also meet the following pharmacopeia specifications: Ph. Eur., BP, USP, JP, IP and ChP. Our products are presently sold to almost 60 countries and regions in Europe, North and South America, Asia and Africa..


For more than 20 years, Henan Lihua pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. always adheres to the "quality determines value, the pursuit of perfection is our eternal theme" quality concept, our company has successively passed GMP inspection and re-inspection of National Food and Drug Administration, Henan Food and Drug Administration and Germany authority, passed the on-site inspection of USFDA, MFDS of Korea, EDQM and EU authorities (FIMEA), and obtained the attestation of EDQM inspection certificate and EU GMP certificate. Prednisolone, Prednisone, Prednisolone acetate, Prednisolone sodium phosphate obtained CEP certificates. Form41 certificate of Prednisolone, Prednisone, Hydrocortisone, Hydrocortisone acetate, Prednisolone acetate, Betamethasone, Hydrocortisone Sodium Succinate were issued by India authority DCGI.  


Henan Lihua follows the management philosophy, which focuses on “Create Value, Achieve Customers, Reputation First, and Sustainable Management”. High attention is paid to R&D. In 2020, Henan Province Glucocorticoid API Engineering Technology Research Center was honored in Henan Lihua. At present, the company has platforms including Henan Provincial Enterprise Technology Center, Henan Province Glucocorticoid API Engineering Technology Research Center and Provincial and Municipal Steroid Hormone Drug Engineering Research Center, which show that Henan Lihua has strong technological innovation ability in glucocorticoid API and related fields and provides strong technical support for the company's sustainable development, strong technical support for further into the international market.


Henan Lihua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. undertake the corporate mission of “to be dedicated to corticosteroid substance research and application, meet with customers' demands with exceptional product and service, and constantly enhance human living quality”, has always been adhering to the management idea of "Management creates benefits, detail decides success", strengthen safety, environmental protection and development of the EHS management system, promote the enterprise harmonious and sustainable development.


Looking forward to the future, Henan Lihua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is marching toward the corporate vision goal of "To be the world’s leader in the corticosteroid industry"! Strive hard and forge ahead.

河南利华制药有限公司

走进利华

公司简介

COMPANY PROFILE


      河南利华制药有限公司位于河南省安阳市文峰区(高新技术产业开发区)黄河大道中段。公司成立于1994年,分为东、西两个厂区,东厂区为行政办公区,建成于2004年,面积约29000平方米;西厂区为主要产品生产区,建于1994年,位于安阳市安汤路北段七里店,总面积约64000平方米。2015年,河南利华制药有限公司被上市公司广东溢多利生物科技有限公司(300381)全资收购,现为其子公司。公司现有员工500余人。

 

      河南利华制药有限公司是一家集甾体激素原料药和中间体研发、生产、销售于一体的国家高新技术企业及安阳市创新龙头企业、海关AA类管理企业。主要产品包括泼尼松龙、泼尼松、可的松、倍他米松及其衍生物等6大系列50多个品种。公司还与中国科学院过程工程研究所深度合作开发了位于世界前列、具有广阔工业发展前景的绿色溶剂--离子液体系列产品。公司秉承“客户为先,科技为本,诚信务实,和谐共赢”的核心价值观,严格按照ICHQ7、cGMP等规范与标准进行生产和管理。公司产品符合EP、BP、USP、JP、IP、ChP最新药典标准,畅销欧、美、亚、非等60多个国家和地区。

 

      二十多年来,河南利华制药有限公司始终坚持“质量决定价值、追求完美是我们永恒的主题”的品质理念,先后通过国家、河南省食品药品监督管理局和德国政府食品药品监督管理局GMP认证和复认证,通过美国FDA、韩国MFDS、EDQM和EU当局(芬兰)的现场检查并取得了EDQM检查证明和EUGMP证书。泼尼松龙、泼尼松、醋酸泼尼松龙、泼尼松龙磷酸钠取得CEP证书。氢化可的松琥珀酸钠、泼尼松龙、泼尼松、氢化可的松、醋酸氢化可的松、醋酸泼尼松龙及倍他米松取得了印度注册Form41。

 

      公司坚持“创造价值,成就客户,信誉第一,永续经营”的经营理念,高度重视产品研发。2020年“河南省糖皮质激素原料药工程技术研究中心”在利华公司挂牌,目前公司拥有的平台包括河南省省级企业技术中心、河南省糖皮质激素原料药工程技术研究中心和省、市甾体激素药物工程研究中心,这都表明利华制药在糖皮质激素原料药及相关领域具备了较强的技术创新能力和研发能力,为公司长期可持续发展,进一步挺进国际市场提供了强有力的技术支撑。

 

      河南利华制药有限公司肩负“致力于甾体激素原料药的研究与应用,以卓越的产品与服务满足客户需求,不断提升人类生活品质”的企业使命,始终秉承“管理创造效益,细节决定成败”的管理理念,全面加强安全、环保和EHS管理体系建设,推进企业和谐、可持续发展。

 

      展望未来,河南利华制药有限公司正朝着“成为世界甾体激素行业的领跑者”的企业愿景目标,奋勇拼搏,砥砺前行!